Rooftop120 With Cupcake Kelly’s!


sociables with family and friends as always fun. great post

Cait Plus Ate

Remember to enter my SOYJOY giveaway – two winners will be chosen after tomorrow night’s entry deadline!

There must be something about me and bringing blends to Rooftop 120, huh? Or maybe there’s just something aboutmegoingto Rooftop 120. Yeah, I think that’s more like it. Well whatever the “something” is, I decided to show the magic of one of my favorite CT restaurants to my blend Kelly and her hubby, a fellow Manhattan-lover. They’ve been staying nearby while waiting for their new house to be ready, and Kelly and I wanted to take advantage and have plenty of hang-out time during her “homeless month”.

When Kelly and Nick arrived I was already at Rooftop 120 with my parents (obviously, when am I not hanging out with them?) enjoying a cocktail that my favorite bartender ever, Andres, had crafted for me. The ‘rents had decided to…

View original post 560 more words

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
This entry was posted in diners club, drink tasting, food tasting, friendships, sociable and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

