Do You Like NHL Hockey? My Team Is The Montreal Canadiens!


whether going to a game or watching down at the local watering hole, both ways delight.

talinorfali

I have been an NHL Hockey fan for quite sometime now since I was a kid. I remember going to so many card shows, hockey games and meeting players too. It was awesome. Years ago back in 1997, I had met Mats Sundin, Wendal Clark, Todd Warriner, and Tie Domi at Canada’s Wonderland in North of Toronto when they came for a Leafs fan day in September, 1997. Now as the years went by, I had met Mats Sundin again and as well as Tie Domi and have pictures with them and I have autographs from them too. They were all part of the Toronto Maple Leafs. Now in 2003 I became a huge Montreal Canadiens Fan, and I went to a couple of Montreal Canadiens games and they have been super fun. I remember getting into the Bell Center / Centre Bell and the energy coming from that stadium…

View original post 134 more words

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
This entry was posted in sporting life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

