active and shopping.


fitness & fashion workout therapy. i like it.

"The Flying ONION."

Yesterday’s workout:

5 mile run.

Today’s workout:

6 hours of retail therapy.

And for the life of me, I just can’t decide which I enjoy more. 😉

Today’s Steals and Deals:

H&M polka dot peasant blouse, $13

H&M Black and White Floral T, $10

The Loft’s green 4-inch shorts, $39.95

(thinking summer already :mrgreen: )

JCPenney Top, $18

I think I was following some sort of color scheme!

You can really get a lot of walking in during a full day of shopping.

And there’s lots to show for it at the end of the day.

What’s not to love about that? 😉

QUESTION: What activity have YOU been most enjoying lately?  I’ve really been getting back into a running groove, which I’m really excited about.  I’d also like to reintroduce the 100-day burpee challenge (and actually stick with it!)

View original post

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
This entry was posted in healthy finesse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

