thinking aloud


Another day and more visuals …

The twitter universe is very funny the past few days. I have even wrote some fairly weird stuff in a prose kinda way. Check it out on twitter/dfmw and scroll down the page.

Rumor-Mill – this is why you have to stay in school folks and get a good job. Keep your mind busy doing important things and stop spreading rumors. By the way I don’t want to know about anyone unless the actual person is telling me or I’ll ask myself.

If you like me – tell me. I already know if you don’t like me because everybody’s actions speak louder than words.

It’s not the age difference that’s difficult – it the generation gap. Getting older isn’t helping … ?

I certainly don’t miss tearing around to find out where everybody is hanging out. It is fun to watch though – good memories!

The idea to video some webisodes will go ahead this summer when we find the right location and people. So, if you know anyone funny, with a personality that works on camera – let me know. Get in contact with me. dfmw@shaw.ca – update I think we will have three people. It will be done at a Pub location.

I think I’m involved in a High School drama that I didn’t sign up for. That’s weird … at pretty sure I’m watching one unfold … I’ll keep you informed.

What’s the deal with an ‘L’ in polka dot – shouldn’t we drop it.

And I wrote something for a few nice people whom keep me entertained while quenching my thirst. They will be posted on weirdly written this week. No names given …

Guinness is the reason to visit Ireland.
Drinking Guinness is the reason to go home.

Political debate was delayed by Hockey Lovers watching the Lottery Draft – which really wasn’t very good or interesting. However the people were fun.

reporting from a pub stool near you – that’s all folks

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
Gallery | This entry was posted in weekly and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to thinking aloud

  1. Substantially, the article is actually the greatest on that worthw hile topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and can thirstily look forward to your coming updates. Saying thanks definitely will not just be enough, for the amazing lucidity in your writing. I can at once grab your rss feed to stay informed of any kind of updates. Authentic work and also much success in your business dealings!

Leave a Reply

