While having a pint


Why are you not drinking more? Because I have a job.
Why don’t you spend more?. Because I can’t work hung over.
Why are you leaving? Because I have to think at work.
[refrain] Because I’m …..

The sour cream went bad?
Where do I research things about the internet?
What’s You Tube?
How do I know if I’m googling?
Is all computer email or are there other letters …. what?
[that took me a while to figure out]
You think to much ….
[… not thinking is the problem, dude]

Words of Wisdom
It’s hard to spend money you know you earned.
It’s easy to spend money you know you didn’t earn.
Awaiting another Happy Hour.

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
This entry was posted in weekly and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

